Virtual Class Timings

The Shankar Mahadevan Academy has students from around the globe and our virtual classes run from 24 x 7, all days of the week. We have 10 pre-scheduled holidays.

All virtual classes are delivered online according to a schedule that is fixed at the time of enrollment. All our self study material and tools are available for you round the clock to learn, practice, and sharpen your musical skills.

Office Timings

The Shankar Mahadevan Academy currently has its head office at Bangalore. Our support team is available 24 x 7. You can reach us  by email at support@shankarmahadevanacademy.com

Academy Holidays

  • Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - Diwali
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 - US Thanksgiving Day (Thursday in US)
  • Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - Christmas
  • Tuesday, 1 January 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, 14 January 2019 - Sankranthi
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 - Good Friday
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 - Independence Day
  • Monday, 2 September 2019 - Ganesh Chaturthi
  • Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - Gandhi Jayanthi
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 - Diwali
  • Friday, 1 November 2019 - Kannada Rajyotsava
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 - US Thanksgiving Day (Thursday in US)
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - Christmas